April 7, 2019

Club Contacts

as of November 2020

Board of Directors 

President | Joe Rinaldi / 206.423.0553 / zzwop@comcast.net

Vice President | Robb Stack acting as VP until elections

2nd Vice President | Robb Stack / 206.909.7189 / stack@nwlink.com

Treasurer | John Woolley /  / treasurer@wcwi.org

Corresponding Secretary | Martin Morehouse / Secretary@wcwi.org

Recording Secretary | Dale Sieg / dalesieg@live.com

Chairman of the Trustees | Jeff Lemoine / 425.231.3166 / 9914622@yahoo.com

Trustee Elect | Jim Thompson / 206.799.5712 / jtpowderhound@reagan.com

Trustee (2 year) | Jeff Gomes

Trustee | John Sutton | 425.931.3899

Trustee | Larry Mallory / 425 766-4994 larrym@kirklandhonda.com

Past President | Gary Webster / 206.783.9994  / tpptyrant@msn.com

Committee Chairs

Archery | Ken DeLeone  / 425.745.1449  / march1944@frontier.com

Handgun | Emylee Norgaard / 425.501.0983 / PistolChair@outlook.com

Rifle | Martin Morehouse / 425.765.0253 / morehouse9@comcast.net

Shotgun | Andrew Gough / 425.210.0148 / duchunter_007@yahoo.com

Shotgun | Bob Pritchard / 425.293.9284 /

Hunter Education | Horacio Delgado / 206.271.0670 / horaciodelgado@msn.com

Firearms Education | Richard Ripley / 206.271.0670 / richard.ripley@gmail.com

Fishing

Membership |  | membership@wcwi.org

Youth Archery | Michael Wischer / 206.856.1190 / mwichser@clearwire.net

Youth Rifle | Steve Olheiser / 425.478.5462 / youthrifle@hotmail.com

Youth Shotgun | Matt Leiker /  / matthewj.leiker@yahoo.com

Event Chair

Archery 3D Shoot | Ken DeLeone  / 425.745.1449  / march1944@frontier.com

Archery FITA  | Michael Wischer / 206.856.1190 / mwichser@clearwire.net

CMP High Power Rifle | Martin Morehouse / 425.765.0253 / morehouse9@comcast.net

Benchrest Rifle | Rick Graham / 206.784.1324 / rgart@zipcon.net

.22 Benchrest Rifle | Kevin Kellogg / 425.487.1050 / kevanna9@comcast.net

.22 Benchrest Rifle | Matt Daly / 425.775.9842 / mattd5404@frontier.com

Smallbore Rifle | Gerald Graham / 206.542.4587  / hgegrah@concentric.net

International Air Rifle | Alan Cary / 206.427.8257 / waltherkkm@gmail.com

International Pistol | Vic Alvarez / 425.788.4836 / vic.alvarez@comcast.net

International Pistol | Brian McCrea / 425.483.6590 / brienmc@frontier.com

Bullseye Pistol | Scott Lorenz / 425.697.3190 / highmasterblaster@gmail.com

Bullseye Pistol | Jon Sellar / 360.509.1173 / katu2525@gmail.com

Shotgun PITA | Nathan Ware / 425.766.1419 / nathan@nathanware.com

Facilities

Operations Manager | Robert Haverstock / 360.359.5787 / rso@wcwi.org

The February WCW Board meeting will be a closed meeting, board members only, no committee chairs or guests, due to deliberation of personnel matters.

OK
X